Board of Ed.

Meet the Board

Board Calendar

Board Meeting Agenda

Board Meeting Minutes

Audit Information:

   Corrective Action
   Plan

   Extraclassroom
   Activity Fund

   Financial Statement

   Management Letter

Board Policy

District Safety Plan

Fire Safety Regulations

Schedule of Board of Education Meetings
for the 2018-19 school year


The Hornell City School District Board of Education will hold regular monthly meetings for the 2018/19 school year in the Columbian School Conference Room located at 25 Pearl Street, Hornell, NY (unless otherwise noted). The meetings will be held on the following dates at 5:30 PM unless otherwise noted):

 

Wed., July 2, 2018 (immediately following reorganizational Meeting, Columbian School Conference Room)

Wed., August 1, 2018

Wed., September 5, 2018 (High School Library)

Wed., October 3, 2018

Wed., November 7, 2018

Wed., December 5, 2018

Wed., January 9, 2019

Wed., February 6, 2019

Wed., March 6, 2019

Wed., March 13, 2019 (Budget Workshop)

Wed., April 3, 2019

Wed., April 24, 2019 (Budget Workshop)

Tues., May 7, 2019 (public hearing on budget at 6:00 PM / meeting immediately following)

Tues., May 21, 2019 (9:30 PM - High School Cafeteria - Budget Vote Election Results)

Wed., June 5, 2019

 



© copyright 2018, Hornell City School District and GST BOCES.  All rights reserved.